Site Content

Major Accounts Manager

image31

Clay Kennedy

ckennedy@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 994-8422

Product Support Representative

image32

Michael Hammond

mhammond@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 362-1675

Director, National Accounts

image33

Deron Huling

dhuling@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 413-2490

Director of Sales

image34

David Gazaway

dgazaway@wheelermh.com

(865) 307-0349

Product Support Manager

image35

Matt Hodge

mhodge@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 463-4198

Regional Aftermarket Manager

image36

Leon Bowers

lbowers@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 802-9253

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

image37

Dan Gibbons

dgibbons@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (704) 502-2013

Director of Aftermarket Operations

image38

Alex Phifer

aphifer@wheelermh.com

Mobile:  (423) 817-0813

image39
image40
image41